Mark Irwin is the Zoo Technology Program Director at SUNY Jefferson.

Vice President

Marie Hess is the Interim Department Chair for the SUNY Jefferson Nursing Program.


Jenna Ebbrecht is the Internal Auditor at Carthage Federal Savings and Loan Association.


Cindy Eisenhauer is a wildlife artist with her work displayed at the Sackets Harbor Art Center and the NYS Zoo at Thompson Park.

Board Director

Bruce Alexander is the Director of Administrative Services at SUNY Jefferson.

Board Director

Justin Hall is a veterinary practice instructor at the Bohlen Technical Center in Watertown.

Board Director

Ryan Jones is the Executive Vice President and co-owner of Advanced Business Systems.

Zoo Board of DIrectors

Board Director

Anna Patterson is the Executive Director of Ives Hill Retirement Community.